Anytime Dept. would like to thank all of those who contributed to our first fundraiser celebrating our 1 year anniversary and continued commitment to contemporary art in Cincinnati, OH. In no particular order these folks have supported us in spirit and finance and we are eternally grateful. Some of these names are linked to websites: check out the amazing work from the folks who help us do what we do!


Maya Heheman

Jason Sheppard

Kim Krause

Emily Ginsburg

Sarah Meadows

Pam Kravetz

Sara Vance Waddell

travis f.

Abby Schnure

Dan Gilsdorf

Jenny Roesel Ustick

Elisa & Shawn Smith

Michael Gissin

Joe Reluzco

Liz Park


mk guth

kim klosterman and michael lowe.

Steven Matijcio

Border Patrol

Richard Rosenberg

L. Myricks



Welly Fletcher

Peter Huttinger

Anarchy Madden

Daniel J Glendening

Hannah Hersko

Jennifer Klide

Tiffany Tran

John Titus

R. Zverina

Edward Victor Sanchez

Alternate Projects

 Lisa Radon

J. Maurelle


Sammie Cetta

George and Linda Kurz

Hillside Supper Club

Pauline Archimbault

Jordan Tate

Linden How

Catherine Richards

Elizabeth Ricketts

Sandy Fox

Paige Williams

Jane Schiffhauer

Modou Dieng

Emily Wells


Colter Harper

The Palmen Family

Claire Hortens

Calcagno Cullen

Britni Bicknaver

Keith Benjamin

Dana L. Liss

David and Davant Rosenberg

emily olivia tyler

Martha Olson

Laura Bernstein

Nan Curtis

Lane Godsey

Alyson Provax

Mark Mendoza

Ryan morgan

mark dejong

Elaine Drakos

Denise Burge

G. Morgan